top of page
Recorded live at 35th Star on 2*27*2016! High energy set. CD in cardboard sleeve.

LIVE @ The 35th Star 2*27*2016

SKU: 12345678
  • High energy show! Track Listing below:

    1. It's Alright

    2. Get Right Church

    3. Jenny

    4. Big Boss Man (Don't Mess)

    5. Columbus Stockade Blues

    6. Gods Got It

    7. Gimme Back My Wig

    8. I'm Ready

    9. Big Rock

    10. Dr. Gunter (Bartender)

    11. Revenue Man Blues

    12. Shake Yer Moneymaker

  • Returns/Refunds only issued for defective product. Please be sure you order correct size/product before finalizing order.

bottom of page