top of page


Recorded January 2017, a vintage vibe of Rock n Roll, old blues and soul! Guaranteed to move your hips, loose your lips and take a nip.

Track listing

1. Wake Up Little Anna

2. Got To Go

3. My My My

4. Jenny

5. Big Boss Man (Don't Mess)

6. I Wish

7. Oh Willow

8. Less Thunder More Lightning

9. Big Rock

BlacKingCoal- BIG ROCK

    bottom of page